John Frusciante doesn’t have a mustache, but he’s still waaay cool!

He doesn’t even need to rock a mustache, but he just does, cuz he’s THE balls!

So for those of you who didn’t realize that John Frusciante was a god (I used a lower-case ‘g’ as not to blasphemize you all), I’m here to enlighten you. You can thank me later… but for now, please enjoy the sweet sound of a very talented artist as he sings Fleetwood Mac’s “Songbird” during the Red Hot Chili Peppers set at the 2007 Coachella Valley Music Festival; and I’m willing to say this version is better than the original (that might be blasphemy to some of you Fleetwood worshipees out there too, and I apologize).

I’d also like to point out that this was taken directly from the video of one of my human counterparts whom with I enjoy the Coachella festival with virtually every year, and just to brag a bit, he was standing right next to me, soooo you can pretty much think of this video as coming directly to you, in technicolor, from my EYE. (Shout out to B-rad for the fast camera action! You are the balls.)

2 Responses to “John Frusciante doesn’t have a mustache, but he’s still waaay cool!”

  1. balls ahoy Says:

    man, whoever took that video must me some kind of superhero or something. I mean, wow, like… it is so steady and impressionistic. Really something special. No joke! For Realz.

  2. attemptedmustache Says:

    yeah, he’s allllright. But kinda really high on himself 😉

Leave a Reply

